Mountnugent Grand Prix

Mountnugent Grand Prix will be held on Saturday 30th July at 7pm. One handicap race for all categories. No youth taking. Route map, sign-on and other details here

Results Ballivor Grand Prix

  1. Philip Lavery Baquet
  2. Joseph Breheny UCD
  3. Gary Gorman Stamullen
  4. Leo Temple Longford CC
  5. Johnny Clarke Navan RC
  6. Niall Whelan Laois CTC
  7. John Kenny Navan RC
  8. Joe Christian Gorey CC


  1. Tilt Talumsa
  2. John Lee Trim CC
  3. Andrew Keogh Lucan


  1. Declan Keating Skane Wheelers
  2. Colm Bracken Murphy Surveys
  3. Eoin McLaughlin Covey Wheelers


  1. Andy McCabe Navan
  2. Ger Slattery Annagh
  3. Kevin Smith Carrickmacross